“Bonehemian Rhapsody” 28-Trombone Collaboration! (from ITF 2018!) #Youtube

https://youtu.be/-m8MqIS6VEU

“Bonehemian Rhapsody” 28-Trombone Collaboration! (from ITF 2018!)

 

Sign Up for ITF 2019 Updates: eepurl.com/dBypiv 99¢ on Google Play: play.google.com/store/music/album/Christopher_Bill_Classical_Trombone_Bohemian_Rhaps?id=Bgynawdlflp57c2o4lqrbfcf3xm ALL COLLABORATORS: (Expand description to see them all!!!) Jiggs Whigham – Glenn Miller, Stan Kenton Denson Paul Pollard – Met Opera / Jacobs School of Music Jennifer Wharton – Leader Bonegasm – jenniferwharton.com/ Thomas Hultén – Houston Grand Opera/Houston Ballet Josiah Williams – Blast: The Music of Disney Joseph L. Jefferson – Southeast Missouri State University – www.josephljefferson.com/ Gerry Pagano – Symphony – gerrypagano.org/ Javier Stuppard – Fresh2Def Horns/ Rath Artist Peter Moore – London Symphony Orchestra Marshall Gilkes – New Album! www.marshallgilkes.com/ Martin McCain – Texas State University – www.martinmccain.com/ Zsolt Szabo – Western Carolina University Jeremy Wilson – Vanderbilt University – jeremywilsonmusic.com/ Isabelle Lavoie – Thunder Bay Symphony Amanda Stewart – St. Louis Symphony – amandatrombone.com/ Dr. Natalie Mannix – UNT – www.nataliemannix.com/ Zoltan Kiss – Mnzoil Brass – www.zoltankiss.com/ Matyas Veer – Essener Philharmoniker Saatsoper Stuttgart – www.matyasveer.com/ Paul The Trombonist – The Internet – www.youtube.com/channel/UCJ6e1LKFxcow-RknwOQJv0A Karen Marston – Omnibrass Javier Nero – Jazz Soloist / Composer – www.javiernero.com/ Dr. Deb Scott – Stephen F. Austin State University – sfatrombones.wordpress.com/ Tolga Akman – Lätzsch Performing Artist Domenico Catalano – SlideSticks Trio/Basel Symphony/Haag Artist José Milton Vieira – Orchestra Brazil György Gyivicsan – Szeged Trombone Ensemble – szegedtrombones.com/en Brian Hecht – Atlanta Symphony – www.brianhecht.com/ Festival Website! trombonefestival.net ————————————– Become a Patron: www.patreon.com/classicaltrombone Album on iTunes: itunes.apple.com/us/album/half-man-half-machine/id1211945907 Album on Google Play: play.google.com/store/music/album/Christopher_Bill_Classical_Trombone_Half_Man_Half?id=B7erlhajwqlgypopx2a7pxsxj5m&hl=en Twitch: www.twitch.tv/cbleeezy Song Requests: www.reddit.com/r/classicaltrombone Merch: www.classicaltrombone.com/store Sheet Music: www.classicaltrombone.com/store Podcast: www.classicaltrombone.com/cbleezyknows Website: www.classicaltrombone.com Facebook: www.facebook.com/classicaltrombone 2nd Channel – www.youtube.com/user/CBleezyKnows Live Show Updates: www.bandsintown.com/christopherbill IG – ClassicalTrombone Snapchat – CBleezySnaps Twitter – @ClassicalBone Tumblr – classicaltrombone.tumblr.com Mailing Address: Classical Trombone Sole Proprietorship Christopher Bill PO Box 362 Washingtonville, NY 10992 ————————————–
#Youtube on Okikteluk.net